Robyn ft. Kleerup – With Every Heartbeat

To celebrate Robyn and Röyksopp’s collaborative mini-album ‘Do it Again’ (that is sure to get its very own post anytime soon) and their recent gig at Jimmy Kimmel, I want to post another classic by the other half of them, after posting one of Röyksopp’s classic a few days ago.

I give you Robyn and her all-Swedish feature with producer (Andreas) Kleerup ‘With every heartbeat’. It’s so catchy and one of the best songs Robyn has put out, which actually says a lot.


Year: 2007

Genre: Synthpop

“So I don’t look back
Still I’m dying with every step I take
But I don’t look back
Just a little little bit better”

– Lyrics


More From Robyn:

Soundcloud

Vimeo

Youtube

Leave a Reply

